| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | st. boswells scotland |

St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: St Boswells News and Calendar


St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Hall September 2018

ST BOSWELLS PARISH CHURCH
USE OF CHURCH,VESTRY AND CHURCH HALL SEPTEMBER 2018
PLEASE USE THIS CALENDAR FOR INFORMATION/TO FIND OUT IF A DATE/TIME IS FREE BUT YOU MUST CONTACT SANDRA THOMAS (TEL NO 823518) (OR LUCY SMITH IF SANDRA IS UNAVAILABLE – TEL NO 822425) TO MAKE A BOOKING

Sat 1st Sept
Afternoon Preparation for Event
Sun 2nd Sept
10.45am Church Service Church
All Day Lunch Event Church Hall
Mon 3rd Sept
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 4th Sept
9.15am – 10.15 am Extend Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 5th Sept
10am – 11.30 Worship on Wednesday Church Hall
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 6th Sept
9.15am – 10.15 am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm Time Out Together Vestry
7.30pm – 9.30pm BVAA Committee Church Hall
Fri 7th Sept
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Prep for Coffee Morning Church Hall
Sat 8th Sept
9am – 12noon Coffee Morning Church Hall
Sun 9th Sept
10.45am Church Service Church
Mon 10th Sept
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 11th Sept
9.15am – 10.15 am Extend Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 12th Sept
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 13th Sept
9.15am – 10.15 am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm Time Out Together Vestry
7.30pm Guild Tea and Chat Church Hall
Fri 14th Sept
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 15th Sept
Sun 16th Sept
10.45am Church Service Church
2pm Kirk Session Planning Conference Church Hall
Mon 17th Sept
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates
Tues 18th Sept
9.15am – 10.15 am Extend Church hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 19th Sept
10am – 11.30 Worship on Wednesday Church Hall
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 20th Sept
9.15am – 10.15 am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm Time Out Together Vestry
Fri 21st Sept
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Art Exhibition Prep Church Hall
Sat 22nd Sept
All Day Art Exhibition Church Hall
Sun 23rd Sept
10.45am Church Service Church
All Day Art Exhibition Church Hall
Mon 24th Sept
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates
Tues 25th Sept
9.15am – 10.15 am Extand Church Hall
7pm Kirk Session Vestry
7.15pm – 9.15pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 26th Sept[b]
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
[b] Thurs 27th Sept

9.15am – 10.15 am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm Time Out Together Vestry
Fri 28th Sept
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 29th Sept
Prep for Café Church Church Hall
Sun 30th Sept
10.30am United Café Church Church Hall

St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Hall September 2018, Scotland