| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | st. boswells scotland |

St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: St Boswells News and Calendar


St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Church Hall June 2018

ST BOSWELLS PARISH CHURCH
USE OF CHURCH,VESTRY AND CHURCH HALL JUNE 2018
PLEASE USE THIS CALENDAR FOR INFORMATION/TO FIND OUT IF A DATE/TIME IS FREE BUT YOU MUST CONTACT SANDRA THOMAS (TEL NO 823518) (OR LUCY SMITH IF SANDRA IS UNAVAILABLE – TEL NO 822425) TO MAKE A BOOKING


Fri 1st June
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
After 3pm Coffee Morning Prep
Sat 2nd June
9am -12noon Coffee Morning Church Hall
SUNDAY 3rd June
10.45am Church Church
Mon 4th June
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 5th June
9.15 – 10.15 am Extend Church Hall
7.15 – 9 pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 6th June
10am – 11.30pm WOW Church Hall
3pm onwards Guild Summer Rally Church and Church Hall
Thurs 7th June
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm Time Out Together Vestry
Fri 8th June
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
After 3pm Coffee Morning Prep
Sat 9th June
9am – 1pm Alzheimers Coffee Morning Church Hall
SUNDAY 10th June
10.45 am Service on Green
Coffee afterwards in Church Hall
Mon 11th June
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 12th June
9.15 – 10.15 am Extend Church Hall
7.15 – 9 pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 13th June
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 14th June
9.15am – 1015am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm Time Out Together Vestry
7.30pm Guild Tea and Chat Church Hall
Fri 15th June
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 16th June
SUNDAY 17th June
10.45am Church Service Church
Mon 18th June
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
Tues 19th June
9.15 – 10.15 am Extend Church Hall
7.15 – 9 pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 20th June
10am – 11.30pm WOW Church Hall
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 21st June
9.15am – 1015am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm Time OutTogether Vestry
Fri 22nd June
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 23rd June/b]
[b]SUNDAY 24th June

10.45am Church Service Church
Mon 25th June
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 26th June
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 27th June
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 28th June
9.15am – 1015am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm Time Out Together Vestry
Fri 29th June
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 30th June

Sun 1st July
10.45am Church Service Church
Mon 2nd July
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
Tues 3rd July
Wed 4th July
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 5th July
10am – 11.30am Café Thursday Church Hall
Fri 6th July
9am – 2pm Children 1st Lunch Church Hall

St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Church Hall June 2018, Scotland