| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | st. boswells scotland |

St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: St Boswells News and Calendar


St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Church Hall - April 2018

ST BOSWELLS PARISH CHURCH
USE OF CHURCH,VESTRY AND CHURCH HALL APRIL 2018
PLEASE USE THIS CALENDAR FOR INFORMATION/TO FIND OUT IF A DATE/TIME IS FREE BUT YOU MUST CONTACT SANDRA THOMAS (TEL NO 823518) (OR LUCY SMITH IF SANDRA IS UNAVAILABLE TEL NO 822425) TO MAKE A BOOKING

SUNDAY 1st April
Early Morning Breakfast Church Hall
10.45am Church Church
Mon 2nd April
2pm 4pm Messy Church Church Hall
NO Karate
NO Pilates
Tues 3rd April
NO Extend
NO Guides
Wed 4th April
1.30pm 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 5th April
NO Pilates
6.30pm Praying Together Vestry
Fri 6th April
9am 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 7th April
SUNDAY 8th April
10.45am Church Church
Mon 9th April
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
NO Karate
NO Pilates
Tues 10th April
9an 1pm Tea after Memorial service
NO Guides
7pm Joint Kirk Session Church Hall
Wed 11th April
1.30pm 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 12th April
NO Pilates
6.30pm Praying Together Vestry
7.30pm BVAA Committee Church Hall
Fri 13th April
9am 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Preparation for Coffee Morning
Sat 14th April
9am 12noon Coffee Morning Church Hall
SUNDAY 15th April
10.45 am Service Church
Mon 16th April
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
NO Pilates
Tues 17th April
NO Extend
1pm 5pm Worship Planning Vestry
7.15pm 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 18th April
10am 12.30pm WOW Church Hall
1.30pm 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 19th April
NO Pilates
2.30pm Guild Church Hall
6.30pm Praying Together Vestry
Fri 20th April
9am 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 21st April
SUNDAY 22nd April
10.45am Service Church
10am 4pm Art group Workshop Church Hall
Mon 23rd April
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
NO Pilates
Tues 24th April
No Extend
7.15pm 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 25th April
1.30pm 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 26th April
9.15am 1015am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm Praying Together Vestry
Fri 27th April
9am 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 28th April
9am 1,30pm Safeguarding Training Church Hall
SUNDAY 29thApril
NO Service
Mon 30th April
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 1st May
9.15am 10.15am Extend Church Hall
7.15pm 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 2nd May
10am 12.30pm WOW Church Hall
1.30pm 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall



St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Church Hall - April 2018, Scotland