| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | st. boswells scotland |

St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: St Boswells News and Calendar


St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Hall February 2018

ST BOSWELLS PARISH CHURCH
USE OF CHURCH,VESTRY AND CHURCH HALL FEBRUARY 2018
PLEASE USE THIS CALENDAR FOR INFORMATION/TO FIND OUT IF A DATE/TIME IS FREE BUT YOU MUST CONTACT SANDRA THOMAS (TEL NO 823518) (OR LUCY SMITH IF SANDRA IS UNAVAILABLE – TEL NO 822425) TO MAKE A BOOKING

Thurs 1st February
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm Praying Together Vestry
[b]Fri 2nd Feb

9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat3rd Feb
SUNDAY 4th Feb
10am Church Church
Mon 5th Feb
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 6th Feb
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 7th Feb
10am - 11.30am WOW Church Hall
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 8th Feb
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
2.30pm Guild Church Hall
6.30pm Praying Together Vestry
7.30pm BVAA Committee Church Hall
Fri 9th Feb
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Coffee Morning Prep
Sat 10th Feb
9am – 12noon Coffee Morning Church Hall
SUNDAY 11th Feb
Mon 12th Feb
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
No Karate
No Pilates
Tues 13th Feb
No Extend
No Guides
2pm – 4pm Lunch Club AGM Church Hall
7pm Worship Team Vestry
Wed 14th Feb
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 15th Feb
No Pilates
6.30pm Praying Together Vestry
7.30pm BVAA Committee Church Hall
Fri 16th Feb
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 17th Feb
SUNDAY 18th Feb
10.45 am Service Church
1pm – 5pm Children’s party Church Hall
Mon 19th Feb
10.30am – 12noon NPGT activity session Church Hall
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 20th Feb
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
5.45pm – 7.30pm Guides (note time) Church Hall
Wed 21st Feb
10am – 11.30am WOW Church Hall
2.30pm Guild Church Hall
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 22nd Feb
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm Praying Together Vestry
Fri 23rd Feb
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 24th Feb
10am – 3pm Children’s Party Church Hall
SUNDAY 25th Feb
10.45am Service Church
10am – 4pm Art Group Workshop Church Hall
Mon 26th Feb
10.30am – 12noon NPGT activity session Church Hall
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 27th Feb
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 28th Feb
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall

St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Hall February 2018, Scotland