| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | st. boswells scotland |

St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: St Boswells News and Calendar


St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Church Hall December 2017

ST BOSWELLS PARISH CHURCH
USE OF CHURCH,VESTRY AND CHURCH HALL DECEMBER 2017
PLEASE USE THIS CALENDAR FOR INFORMATION/TO FIND OUT IF A DATE/TIME IS FREE BUT YOU MUST CONTACT SANDRA THOMAS (TEL NO 823518) (OR LUCY SMITH IF SANDRA IS UNAVAILABLE TEL NO 822425) TO MAKE A BOOKING

Fri 1st Dec
9am 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 2nd Dec
SUNDAY 3rd Dec
10.45 am Service Church
Mon 4th Dec
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 5th Dec
9.15 10.15 Extend Church Hall
7.15pm 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 6th Dec
10am 11.30am WOW Church Hall
1.30pm 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 7th Dec
9.15am 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm Praying Together Vestry
Fri 8th Dec
9am 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
7pm 10pm Wreath Making Workshop Church Hall
Sat 9th Dec
Prep for Advent Lunch Church Hall
SUNDAY 10th Dec
10 am Service Church
1pm Advent Lunch Church Hall
Mon 11th Dec
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 12th Dec
9.15am 10.15am Extend Church Hall
Wed 13th Dec
1.30pm 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 14th Dec
NO Pilates Church Hall
2.30pm Guild Christmas Party Church Hall
6.30pm Praying Together Vestry
7.30pm BVAA Committee Church Hall
Fri 15th Dec
9am 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 16th Dec
SUNDAY 17th Dec
10.45 am Service Church
Mon 18th Dec
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
NO Pilates Church Hall
Tues 19th Dec
NO Extend Church Hall
NO Guides Church Hall
Wed 20th Dec
10am 11.30am WOW Church Hall
1.30pm 3.30pm Craft Group (?) Church Hall
Thurs 21st Dec
7.30pm BVAA Committee Church Hall
Fri 22nd Dec
NO Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 23rd Dec
SUNDAY 24th Dec
10.45am Service Church
3.30pm Prep for Christingle Church Hall
4pm Christingle Service Church
11pm Midnight Service Church
Mon 25th Dec
Christmas Day Use of Hall all day Church Hall
Tues 26th Dec
Wed 27th Dec
Thurs 28th Dec
Fri 29th Dec
Sat 30th Dec
Sun 31st Dec NO Service

St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Church Hall December 2017 , Scotland