| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | st. boswells scotland |

St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: St Boswells News and Calendar


St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Hall October 2017

ST BOSWELLS PARISH CHURCH
USE OF CHURCH,VESTRY AND CHURCH HALL OCTOBER 2017
PLEASE USE THIS CALENDAR FOR INFORMATION/TO FIND OUT IF A DATE/TIME IS FREE BUT YOU MUST CONTACT SANDRA THOMAS (TEL NO 823518) (OR LUCY SMITH IF SANDRA IS UNAVAILABLE – TEL NO 822425) TO MAKE A BOOKING

SUNDAY 1st Oct
10.45 am Service Church
Mon 2nd Oct
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 3rd Oct
9.30am Prayerful Tuesdays Together Vestry
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 4th Oct
10am – 11.30am WOW Church Hall
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 5th Oct
9.15am Pilates Church Hall
Fri 6th Oct
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 7th Oct
9.30am Church Decoration for Harvest Church
10am – 2pm Children’s Birthday Party Church Hall
Evening Party TBC Church Hall
SUNDAY 8th Oct
10.45 am Service - Harvest Church
Mon 9th Oct
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
NO Karate
NO Pilates
Tues 10th Oct
9.30am Prayerful Tuesdays Together Vestry
NO Extend
NO Guides
Wed 11th Oct
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 12th Oct
NO Pilates
2.30pm Guild Church Hall
7.30pm BVAA Committee Church Hall
Fri 13th
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 14th Oct
SUNDAY 15th Oct
10.45 am Service Church
Mon 16th Oct
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 17th Oct
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
9.30am Prayerful Tuesdays Together Vestry
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 28th Oct
10am – 11.30am WOW Church Hall
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 19th Oct
9.15am Pilates Church Hall
7.30pm BVAA Committee Church Hall
Fri 2oth Oct
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 21st
SUNDAY 22nd Oct
10.45 am Service - Communion Church
Mon 23rd Oct
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 24th Oct
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
9.30am Prayerful Tuesdays Together Vestry
7pm Joint Kirk Session Church
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 25th Oct
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 26th
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
2.30pm Guild Church Hall
Fri 27th Oct
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 28th Oct
9.30am – 12 noon Rainbows and Guides Event Church Hall
SUNDAY 29th Oct
NO Service
Mon 30th Oct
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 31st Oct
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
9.30am Prayerful Tuesdays Together Vestry
2pm Worship Planning Vestry

Wed 1st November
10am – 11.30am WOW Church Hall
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 2nd Nov
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
Fri 3rd Nov
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 4th Nov


St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Hall October 2017, Scotland