| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | st. boswells scotland |

St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: St Boswells News and Calendar


St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Church Hall - August 2017

ST BOSWELLS PARISH CHURCH
USE OF CHURCH,VESTRY AND CHURCH HALL AUGUST 2017
PLEASE USE THIS CALENDAR FOR INFORMATION/TO FIND OUT IF A DATE/TIME IS FREE BUT YOU MUST CONTACT SANDRA THOMAS (TEL NO 823518) (OR LUCY SMITH IF SANDRA IS UNAVAILABLE – TEL NO 822425) TO MAKE A BOOKING

Tues 1st August
Wed 2nd August
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 3rd August
9am – 12noon Cafι Thursday Church Hall
7.30pm – 9.30pm BVAA Committee Church Hall
Fri 4th August
Sat 5th August
SUNDAY 6th August
10.45 am Service Church
Mon 7th August
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
Tues 8th August
Wed 9th August
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
7pm Worship Planning Vestry
Thurs 10th August
9am – 12noon Cafι Thursday Church Hall
7.30pm Guild Tea and Chat Church Hall
Fri 11th August
Sat 12th August
SUNDAY 13th August
10.45 am Service Church
Mon 14th August
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
Tues 15th August
Wed 16th August
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 17th August
Fri 18th August
Sat 19th August
SUNDAY 20th August
10.45 am Service Church
Mon 21st August
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 22nd August
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
3.30pm – 6.45pm Children’s Dance Class Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 23rd August
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 24th August
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
Fri 25th August
Sat 26th August
SUNDAY 27th August
No Service
Mon 28th August
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 29th August
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
3.30pm – 6.45pm Children’s Dance Class Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 30th August
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
7pm – 9pm District Elders Meeting Vestry
Thurs 31st August
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
Fri 1st September

St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Church Hall - August 2017, Scotland