| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | st. boswells scotland |

St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: St Boswells News and Calendar


St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Church Hall June 2017

ST BOSWELLS PARISH CHURCH
USE OF CHURCH,VESTRY AND CHURCH HALL JUNE 2017
PLEASE USE THIS CALENDAR FOR INFORMATION/TO FIND OUT IF A DATE/TIME IS FREE BUT YOU MUST CONTACT SANDRA THOMAS (TEL NO 823518) (OR LUCY SMITH IF SANDRA IS UNAVAILABLE – TEL NO 822425) TO MAKE A BOOKING

Thurs 1st June
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
7.30pm – 9.30pm BVAA Committee Church Hall
Fri 2nd June
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Prep for Coffee Morning Church Hall
Sat 3rd June
9am – 12noon Coffee Morning Church Hall
SUNDAY 4th June
10.45 am Church Service on the Green
Coffee after the Service Church Hall
Mon 5th June
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate TBC Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 6th June
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
3.30pm – 6.45pm Children’s Dance Class Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 7th June
10am – 11.30am WOW Church Hall
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
6.30pm – 8.30pm Italian Dance Class Church Hall
Thurs 8th June
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
6.15pm – 7.15 Zumba Church Hall
7.30pm Guild Tea and Chat Church Hall
Fri 9th June
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 10th June
8.45am – 4.30pm Pony Club First Aid Training Church Hall
SUNDAY 11th June
10.45 am Service Church
Mon 12th June
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 13th June
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
3.30pm – 6.45pm Children’s Dance Class Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 14th June
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
7pm – 9pm Future Focus Church Hall
Thurs 15th June
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm – 8.30pm Italian Dance Class Church Hall
Fri 16th June
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 17th June
SUNDAY 18th June
10.45 am Service Church
Mon 19th June
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 20th June
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
3.30pm – 6.45pm Children’s Dance Class Church Hall
Wed 21st June
10am – 11.30am WOW Church Hall
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 22nd June
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
Fri 23rd June
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 24th June
10am – 4pm Future Focus Church Hall
SUNDAY 25th June
10.45am Service Church
Mon 26th June
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 27th June
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
3.30pm – 6.45pm Children’s Dance Class Church Hall
Wed 28th June
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
Thurs 29th June
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
Fri 30th June
9am – 3pm Children First Lunch Club Church Hall
6pm – 10pm Border Writers’ Forum Church Hall
Sat 1st July

St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Church Hall June 2017, Scotland