| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | st. boswells scotland |

St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: St Boswells News and Calendar


St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Church Hall May 2017

ST BOSWELLS PARISH CHURCH
USE OF CHURCH,VESTRY AND CHURCH HALL MAY 2017
PLEASE USE THIS CALENDAR FOR INFORMATION/TO FIND OUT IF A DATE/TIME IS FREE BUT YOU MUST CONTACT SANDRA THOMAS (TEL NO 823518) (OR LUCY SMITH IF SANDRA IS UNAVAILABLE – TEL NO 822425) TO MAKE A BOOKING

ST BOSWELLS PARISH CHURCH
USE OF CHURCH,VESTRY AND CHURCH HALL MAY 2017
PLEASE USE THIS CALENDAR FOR INFORMATION/TO FIND OUT IF A DATE/TIME IS FREE BUT YOU MUST CONTACT SANDRA THOMAS (TEL NO 823518) (OR LUCY SMITH IF SANDRA IS UNAVAILABLE – TEL NO 822425) TO MAKE A BOOKING

Mon 1st May
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 2nd May
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
3.30pm – 6.45pm Children’s Dance Class Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 3rd May
10am – 11.30am WOW Church Hall
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
6.30pm – 8.30pm Dance Class Church Hall
Thurs 4th May
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
11am – 12noon Walkit Group Church Hall
6.15pm – 7.15pm Zumba Church Hall
7.30pm – 9.30pm BVAA Committee Church Hall
Fri 5th May
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 6th May
SUNDAY 7th May
10.45 am Service Church
Mon 8th May
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 9th May
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
3.30pm – 6.45pm Children’s Dance Class Church Hall
7pm Kirk Session CHURCH
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 10th May
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
6.30pm – 8.30pm Dance Class Church Hall
Thurs 11th May
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
7pm Steeplechase Meeting Vestry
7.30pm Guild Tea and Chat Church Hall
Fri 12th May
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Prep for Steeplechase event Church Hall
Sat 13th May
All Day Steeplechase Church Hall
SUNDAY 14th May
10.45 am Service Communion Church
Mon 15th May
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 16th May
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
10.30am Mission & Outreach Committee Vestry
3.30pm – 6.45pm Children’s Dance Class Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 17th May
10am – 11.30am WOW Church Hall
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
6.30pm – 8.30pm Dance Class Church Hall
Thurs 18th May
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
6.30pm - 9 pm. Guiding meeting Church Hall
Fri 19th May
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 20th May
9.30 am – 1.30pm Gaelic Singing Workshop Church Hall
SUNDAY 21st May
10.45 am Service Church
Mon 22nd May
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 23rd May
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
3.30pm – 6.45pm Children’s Dance Class Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 24th May
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
2pm Guild Committee Vestry
Thurs 25th May
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
7pm - 8 pm Brownies Church Hall
Fri 26th May
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Sat 27th May
SUNDAY 28th May
10.45am Service Church
6.30pm - 8.30pm Italian Dance Class Church Hall
Mon 29th May
2pm - 4pm Art Group Church Hall
4.30pm – 5.30pm Karate Church Hall
6pm – 8pm Pilates Church Hall
Tues 30th May
9.15am – 10.15am Extend Church Hall
3.30pm – 6.45pm Children’s Dance Class Church Hall
7.15pm – 9pm Guides Church Hall
Wed 31st May
1.30pm – 3.30pm Craft Group Church Hall
7pm – 9pm Future Focus Meeting Church Hall
Thurs 1st June
9.15am – 10.15am Pilates Church Hall
7.30pm – 9.30pm BVAA Committee Church Hall
Fri 2nd June
9am – 3pm Lunch Club Church Hall
Preparation for Coffee Morning
Sat 3rd June
9am – 12noon Coffee Morning Church Hall

St Boswells Parish Church - Use of Church, Vestry and Church Hall May 2017, Scotland