| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | st. boswells scotland |

St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: St Boswells News and Calendar

St Boswells Village Green Events

St Boswells Village Green Events 2016

Current Bookings
March 2016
19th/20th March
26th/ 27th March

April 2016
2nd/3rd April
9th/ 10th April
16th / 17th April Sunday 17th Cherrytrees Nursery
23rd / 24th April
Sat 30th April

May 2016
Sun 1st May Sun 1st School PTA (Cat Cameron)
7th/8th May
14th/15th May Sun 15th Community Council (Allan Drummond)
21st/22nd May
28th/29th May Sunday 29th Friends of Mangu (Richard Smart)

June 2016
4th/5th June
11th/12th June Sunday 12th Tennis Club (Adam Drummond)
18th/19th June
25th/26th June Sunday 26th (Dianne Murray)

July 2016
2nd/ 3rd July Sunday 3rd Melrose Mini Hornets (Caroline Forlan)
9th/ 10th July No Car Boots St Boswells Fair
16th/ 17th July No Car Boots St Boswells Fair
23rd/24th July No Car Boots St Boswells Fair
30th / 31st July Sunday 31st Melrose Rotary (Sylvia Grundy)

August 2016
6th/7th August
13th/14th August Sunday 14th Community Council (Allan Drummond)
27th/28thAugust Sunday 28th Friends of Mangu (Richard Smart)

September 2016
3rd/4th September Sunday 4th School PTA (Cat Cameron)
10th/11th September
17th/18thSeptember Sunday 18th Cherrytrees Nursery
24th/25th September

October 2016
1st/2nd October Sunday 2nd Tennis Club (Adam Drummond)
8th/9th October

Please note that bookings for 2017 will not be accepted before 1st November 2016

For bookings of the Green at St Boswells please enquire to St Boswells Community Council Secretary Allan Drummond e-mail community@donk.org.uk

Please note that Allan only takes the bookings, he is not responsible for the arrangements on the day. Contact the individual organisers for that information

A copy of the Booking Form and Booking Conditions are attached for your information at:
Conditions of Use and Booking Form

St Boswells Village Green Events, Scotland