| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | st. boswells scotland |

St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: St Boswells News and Calendar


St Boswells Village Green Events

St Boswells Village Green Events 2014

Sat 19th April Borders Vintage Agricultural Association and Car Boot Sale
Sun 11th May Car Boot Sale St Boswells Community Council
Sun 1st June Car Boot Sale St Boswells Tennis Club
Sun 15th June Car Boot Sale Earlston Scouts
Sun 22nd June Car Boot Sale Time Events
Sat 12th July Parking for Gardens Open Day
Sun 3rd August Car Boot Sale Time Events
Sun 24th August Car Boot Sale Earlston Scouts
Sun 7th September Car Boot Sale - PFP fundraising for St. Boswells Primary School
Sun 14th September Car Boot Sale St Boswells Tennis Club

For bookings of the Green at St Boswells please enquire to St Boswells Community Council Secretary Allan Drummond e-mail community@donk.org.uk

A copy of the Booking Form and Booking Conditions are attached for your information at:
Conditions of Use and Booking Form

St Boswells Village Green Events, Scotland