| the-scottish-villages.co.uk | | st. boswells scotland |

St. Boswells Scotland

  |   HOME   |   LOCATION   |   HISTORY   |   FACILITIES   |   CONTACT   |  

Information on the village of St. Boswells in Scotland.

Back to: St Boswells News and Calendar


St Boswells Village Green Events

St Boswells Village Green Events 2015

Current Bookings

Sat 18th April Borders Vintage Agricultural Association and Car Boot Sale
Sun 26th April Car Boot Sale Cherrytrees Childrens Nursery
Sun 10th May Car Boot Sale St Boswells Primary School
Sun 17th May Car Boot Sale St Boswells Parish Community Council
Sun 31st May Car Boot Sale St Boswells Tennis Club
Sun 14th June Car Boot Sale Group Charity Event
Sun 21st June Car Boot Sale - Junior Football Club
16th to 21st July - St Boswells Gypsy Fair
Sun 2nd August Car Boot Sale - Friends of Mangu
Sun 16th August Car Boot Sale - Melrose Rotary Club
Sun 30nd August Car Boot Sale - Friends of Mangu
Sun 6th September Car Boot Sale St Boswells Tennis Club
Sun 13th September Car Boot Sale St Boswells Primary School

For bookings of the Green at St Boswells please enquire to St Boswells Community Council Secretary Allan Drummond e-mail community@donk.org.uk

A copy of the Booking Form and Booking Conditions are attached for your information at:
Conditions of Use and Booking Form

St Boswells Village Green Events, Scotland